Sophia Dady

Composer Of Real Life

Make You Mine (Released on Saturday 22nd September 2018)

Reach You - Live Naked Session (Released on Monday 19th March 2018)

Let's Drink the Night Away (Released on Wednesday 27th December 2017)

Reach You - Official Video (Released on Sunday 19th March 2017)

Can't Feel My Face (The Weeknd) - Live Naked Session

Mountainside - Live Acoustic

The Eclipse - Official Audio

Click here for Sophia's YouTube Channel