Friday 8th December 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Radio Wig Wam

Thursday 7th December 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Saturday 2nd December 2017 - 'The Eclipse' played on BBC Introducing East Midlands with Dean Jackson, Listen Again 8pm-10pm

Friday 1st December 2017 - 'The Eclipse' is Record of the Week and played on BBC Radio Leicester Morning Show with Ben Jackson, Listen Again 9am-12pm

Thursday 30th November 2017 - 'Reach You' played on EGH Radio on 'Niki Tyler's Unsigned Pop Show' 8pm-10pm

Thursday 30th November 2017 - Sophia Live Interview at 11.30am and 'The Eclipse' is Record of the Week on BBC Radio Leicester Morning Show with Ben Jackson, Listen Again 9am-12pm

Thursday 30th October 2017 - 'The Eclipse' played on GravityFM - Suzie Sparkles Breakfast Show 7am-9am

Wednesday 29th November 2017 - 'The Eclipse' is Record of the Week and played on BBC Radio Leicester Morning Show with Ben Jackson, Listen Again 9am-12pm

Tuesday 28th November 2017 - 'The Eclipse' is Record of the Week and played on BBC Radio Leicester Morning Show with Ben Jackson, Listen Again 9am-12pm

Monday 27th November 2017 - 'The Eclipse' is Record of the Week and played on BBC Radio Leicester Morning Show with Ben Jackson, Listen Again 9am-12pm

Friday 24th November 2017 - 'Reach You' played on The Shift Radio Station

Thursday 23rd November 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Monday 20th November 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on Radio Newark show 'The Outer Limits with Annie Turner' 8pm-10pm

Wednesday 15th November 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Radio Wig Wam

Saturday 11th November 2017 - 'Reach You' played on The Shift Radio Station

Thursday 2nd November 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Monday 30th October 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Radio Wig Wam

Friday 27th October 2017 - 'Reach You' played on GravityFM - Suzie Sparkles Breakfast Show 7am-9am

Friday 20th October 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Radio Wig Wam

Thursday 19th October 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Radio Wig Wam

Sunday 1st October 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Radio Wig Wam

Sunday 24th September 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Radio Wig Wam

Saturday 23rd September 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Big Time Radio

Thursday 21st September 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Sunday 10th September 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Radio WIG WAM on BandWagon Solo Artist special 10pm-11pm

Thursday 7th September 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on EGH Radio on 'Niki Tyler's Unsigned Pop Chart @ No.20' 8pm-10pm

Saturday 26th August 2017 - 'Yesterday' played on BBC Introducing East Midlands with Dean Jackson, Listen Here 8pm-10pm

Thursday 24th August 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Big Time Radio

Tuesday 22nd August 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Radio Wig Wam

Saturday 19th August 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Big Time Radio

Saturday 19th August 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Lincoln City Radio 103.6

Thursday 17th August 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on EGH Radio on 'Niki Tyler's Unsigned Pop Show' 8pm-10pm

Thursday 17th August 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Thursday 10th August 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Friday 28th July 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on GravityFM - Suzie Sparkles Breakfast Show 7am-9am

Monday 24th-Friday 28th July 2017 - 'Reach You' is Single of the Week on GravityFM - Suzie Sparkles Breakfast Show 7am-9am

Thursday 6th July 2017 - If you're in Stoke then come down to Chillz Bar or if you can't make it then tune in and listen to Sophia Live 9pm-11pm

Thursday 6th July 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Sunday 25h June 2017 - 'Reach You' played on GravityFM with Suzie Sparkles 7pm-9pm

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Sophia Live phone Interview with 'Reach You' acoustic played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 'Reach You' played on EGH Radio on 'Niki Tyler's Unsigned Pop Show' 8pm-10pm

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio Breakfast show with Dan Townley 8am-10am

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on GravityFM with Ela’s Sound Session 9pm-11pm

Saturday 3rd June 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on BBC Introducing East Midlands with Dean Jackson, Listen Again Here

Saturday 3rd June 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Nat Orry #Natterbox show' 2pm-4pm

Friday 2nd June 2017 - 'Reach You' played on GravityFM with Suzie Sparkles 10am-1pm

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 'Reach You' WINS THE MAY PLAYLIST LISTENERS POLL ... and is played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on GravityFM with Ela’s Sound Session 9pm-11pm

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Meridian107 on 'Music for Grownups' with Dave Roberts 8pm-11pm

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Uckfield FM on 'Future Sounds with Martyn Grenfell' 7pm-9pm

Saturday 20th May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on KOR Radio 'The Hub'

Friday 19th May 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Lincoln City Radio 103.6 on 'Late Night Lincoln with Terry Dooley' 10pm-12am

Monday 15th May 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on Lincoln City Radio 103.6 on 'Late Night with Terry Dooley' 10pm-12am

Sunday 14th May 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on Lincoln City Radio 103.6 on 'Late Night Sunday with Terry Dooley' 9pm-12am

Sunday 14th May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Radio Wig Wam

Monday 8th May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on KOR Radio

Sunday 7th May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on GravityFM with Suzie Sparkles 7pm-9pm

Friday 5th May 2017 - Closure Live at Barrow-upon-Soar Holy Trinity Church

Friday 5th May 2017 - Sophia Dady Special with Live Phone Interview and several tracks played on Flame Radio on Friday Afternoon with John Cheek Show 3pm-4pm

Friday 5th May 2017 - Closure EP released - Order your copy now

Thursday 4th May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 - 'Reach You' played on KOR Radio

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 'Mountainside' played on GravityFM Drive Time Show with Suzie Sparkles 4pm-7pm

Holiday Monday 1st May 2017 - Phone Interview on The Sticks show on SG1 Radio with Terry Sullivan and Listen Again Here

Sunday 30th April 2017 - 'Mountainside' and 'Anna's Song' played on Lincoln City Radio 103.6 on 'Late Night Sunday with Terry Dooley' 9pm-12am

Friday 28th April 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on GravityFM with Suzie Sparkles 10am-1pm

Wednesday 26th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Radio Wig Wam

Monday 24th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'More Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on Lincoln City Radio 103.6 on 'Late Night Sunday with Terry Dooley' 9pm-12am

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on BBC Radio Humberside Blair Jacobs Sunday Breakfast show and Listen Again Here

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Sophia Interview with Dean Jackson and 'Reach You' played on BBC Introducing East Midlands and Listen Again Here

Thursday 20th April 2017 - Sophia Live Interview and '4 at 4' tracks on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on GravityFM Drive Time Show with Suzie Sparkles 4pm-7pm

Holiday Monday 17th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'More Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Easter Saturday 15th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Behind The Island With Denisa' 12pm-2pm

Good Friday 14th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Radio Wig Wam BANDwagon Solo Artist Special at 10pm &12am

Thursday 13th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Monday 10th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Radio Wig Wam BANDwagon Solo Artist Special from 6.45pm

Sunday 9th April 2017 - Playing Live at The Upbeat Night at Trinity Methodist Centre 7pm for 7.30pm

Thursday 6th April 2017 - Phone Interview on Chase Radio with Mark Williams at 10.00pm-12.00am

Thursday 6th April 2017 - 'Reach You' at No.20 on EGH Radio Chart with Niki Tyler at 8.00pm-10.00pm

Thursday 6th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Radio Wig Wam

Tuesday 4th April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on GravityFM with Suzie Sparkles 4pm-7pm

Sunday 2nd April 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Radio WIG WAM on BandWagon Solo Artist special 8pm-9pm and 10pm-11pm

Saturday 1st April 2017 - Live phone Interview on Radio Coventry with Sat Dhaiwal 9.00am

Thursday 30th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Meridian107 on 'Music for Grownups' with Dave Roberts 8pm-11pm

Thursday 30th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Tuesday 28th March 2017 - Interview in Vents Magazine, Read it Here

Sunday 26th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Radio WIG WAM on BandWagon Solo Artist special 10pm-11pm

Saturday 25th March 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on BBC Radio Leicester Ady Dayman Breakfast show and Listen Again Here

Friday 24th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played 4 times on RKC on 4xPlay at 7.20am, 12.20pm, 5.20pm & 2.20am (Saturday)

Thursday 23rd March 2017 - Naked Sessions Live Acoustic Version of 'Reach You' played on Meridian107 on 'Music for Grownups' with Dave Roberts 8pm-11pm

Thursday 23rd March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Monday 20th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on NGDigital on Tanya's Drivetime Show 5pm-7pm

Sunday 19th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Lincoln City Radio on Late Night Sunday with Terry Dooley 9pm-12am

Sunday 19th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on GravityFM with Suzie Sparkles 7pm-9pm

Sunday 19th March 2017 - Reach You Single released - Order your copy now

Friday 17th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on GravityFM with Suzie Sparkles 10am-1pm

Thursday 16th March 2017 - Sophia Live Interview on 'Music for Grownups' with Dave Roberts and the first chance to hear the Naked Sessions Live Acoustic Version of 'Reach You' on Meridian107 at 8pm-11pm

Thursday 16th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on EGH Radio on 'Niki Tyler's Unsigned Pop Show' 8pm-10pm

Thursday 16th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Thursday 16th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Nova Radio North East on 'Unsigned Music with Raey Batey' 2pm-4pm

Monday 13th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on NGDigital on Tanya's Drivetime Show 5pm-7pm

Sunday 12th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on RKC on Ralph's Life Show 5pm-7pm

Saturday 11th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on BBC Introducing East Midlands and Listen Again Here

Thursday 9th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played on Meridian107 on 'Music for Grownups' with Dave Roberts 8pm-11pm

Thursday 9th March 2017 - 'Reach You' played for first time on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Sunday 5th March 2017 - 'The Eclipse' played on RKC on Ralph's Life Show 5pm-7pm